MEET OUR PEOPLE

Giles Ferris BSc (Hons) MRICS

Managing Director & RICS Registered Valuer

E: giles.ferris@stimpsonseves.co.uk
T: 01234 341311 - M: 07802 709272


Neil Moran MRICS

Director & RICS Registered Valuer

E: neil.moran@stimpsonseves.co.uk
T: 01908 611408 - M: 07951 145180


Shelley Oxlade

Finance & Office Manager

E: shelley.oxlade@stimpsonseves.co.uk
T: 01234 341311 - M: 07747 112640


Martin Patchett BSc (Hons)

Commercial Agent Consultant

E: martin.patchett@stimpsonseves.co.uk
T: 01869 222441 - M: 07974 355057


Hannah Hurd

Property Manager

E: hannah.hurd@stimpsonseves.co.uk
T: 01234 341311 - M: 07747 112640


Kate Henry BA (Hons) MSc

Management Surveyor

E: kate.henry@stimpsonseves.co.uk
T: 01234 341311 - M: 07803 433680


Kimberley Gould BSc (Hons)

Agency Surveyor

E: kimberley.gould@stimpsonseves.co.uk
T: 01908 611408 - M: 07590 808254


Joshua Parello

Commercial Agent

E: joshua.parello@stimpsonseves.co.uk
T: 01234 341311 - M: 07983 210654


Joanne McGirl

Commercial Agent

E: joanne.mcgirl@stimpsonseves.co.uk
T: 01234 341311


Laura Barrow

Marketing Co-ordinator & Team Secretary

E: laura.barrow@stimpsonseves.co.uk
T: 01908 611408


Tracie Atkins

Team Secretary

E: tracie.atkins@stimpsonseves.co.uk
T: 01908 611408


Find your ideal property